Archive for March 25, 2011


 

Of course I want to save the world, she said, but I was hoping to do it from the comfort of my regular life.

StoryPeople Products:Regular Life

 

Images with Inspired Words 1300973 | SayingImages.com

I just think it’s fantastic when you give a modern room a vintage spin. Case in point? This super lovely checkerboard floor, of course.

 

Design*Sponge » Blog Archive » before & after: floor redesign + a light filled bedroom

How totally awesome can you get? Paper cut shadow puppets… great for kids and the kid at heart. 🙂

 

. of paper and things .: paper fix | shadow puppets

Love, love, love the detail on the shoulder of this dress… just perfect!

 backyard australian wedding

Ruffled® | Vintage DIY Australian Wedding by Jonathan Ong

I’m thinking I might just have to try some of this tasty looking spaghetti squash…

 

Spaghetti Squash Recipe with Sausage