Archive for November 29, 2010


Perfect sea glass angel ornaments. I definitely need one of these for my tree this year.

 

Sally Lee by the Sea – Coastal Christmas, Shopping, Coastal Decor, Beach Crafts: Let the Decorating Begin: Coastal Ornaments!

Super cute geese Christmas cards. 🙂

 Cardstore-Ink-Wit-Holiday-Card

Personalized Holiday Cards from Cardstore.com | Oh So Beautiful Paper

So many beautiful Christmas ornaments from Etsy, it’s so hard to choose!

 

Style guide of the week: Christmas ornaments | Positively Beauty

 

Le Love: fragile hope

I’m torn for which I adore more: the perfect arm chairs or the delightful painting.

 

The Glam Lamb: Delightfully Symmetrical

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas… hmmm… is that peppermint I smell? 🙂

 

Sally Lee by the Sea – Coastal Christmas, Shopping, Coastal Decor, Beach Crafts: Coastal Christmas Apothecary Jars

After seeing what happened to a box of 500 forks, I could totally imagine my family having one of these if I’d let it happen. 🙂

 

art in the everyday: a fork rug. | Design For Mankind

Laughter is contagious…

 

Taipei-Keelung Metropolitan Area: Laughing Elephants

When looking at the “before” photo for this chair, you’d never believe that it might turn out this gorgeous!

 

Design*Sponge » Blog Archive » before & after: chairs from spruce + mod green pod

Tasty looking decorative bread!

 

Food + Foto No. 2: Born Again