Archive for November 28, 2010


Perfect sweater for the cooling days… Of course, a girl can never have too many sweaters. 🙂

 

Must-Have Sweaters – Victoria’s Secret

Beautiful imagery…

 

Sally Lee by the Sea – Coastal Christmas, Shopping, Coastal Decor, Beach Crafts: {Pink Saturday} Cosmo Chic meets California Girl Cool!

Although I think I would find it hard to live with purple day in and day out, I am really digging this lovely little table arrangement.

 

14 bookmark-worthy sites I (only) discovered this week : Table Tonic

Lovely arrangements of multiple prints on one wall – this is only one of several wonderful layouts shown at the Glam Lamb. I’m just partial to green.

 

The Glam Lamb: Decorating with Botanical Prints

These may be just the coolest way to grow a plant… I wonder if I could manage to keep one alive in this enclosed environment? 🙂

 

Where the Lovely Things Are – Home – Gems of the Week