Archive for November 27, 2010


Looks like a million dandelion wings…

 

. of paper and things .: art installation | snow

Crafty holiday packages – pretty in perfection. 🙂

 

Craftberry Bush: Simplicity Saturday (3)

 

I held out my hands & asked where I could help & somebody grabbed me & pointed me towards the future & said, You’ve got your work cut out for you & I said, isn’t there anything easier? & he laughed & said you could dig around in the past, but it’s just busywork & that made perfect sense so I shrugged & started right where I was, along with everyone else

StoryPeople Products:Original Drawing #1710-Boxed Book Set

A wonderful open floor plan for a family filled home. Perfect for large groups. 🙂

The Glam Lamb: An Open Floor Plan

Magically creative art made with ballpoint pens.

 

ballpoint artwork. | Design For Mankind

Clever coasters to make during the holidays.

 

Design*Sponge » Blog Archive » diy project: paint-by-number hex symbol coasters

Create a fall arrangement with found items from the backyard.

 

Design*Sponge » Blog Archive » thanksgiving centerpiece ideas: the monkey flower group

Lovely composition for a sunny day.

 

. of paper and things .: photography | matthias heiderich

Charming ceramic balloon pendants – perfect for that whimsical necklace or charm bracelet.

 

Elk Accessories – Collections – Silver, Glass & Ceramic – Ceramic Jewellery – Ceramic Balloon Pendant

Typewriter keys and buttons! Two of my favorite things! 🙂

 

FAIREST OF THEM ALL | Decor Demon