Archive for November 25, 2010


I wish I had a basket full of pretty packages waiting for me! 🙂 She has put together a lovely Christmas display throughout the house.

 

Woodland Winter Wonderland « Maple & Magnolia

I think this couch is really lovely in this photograph, but I’m afraid I wouldn’t like it as much in real life…

 

Design*Sponge » Blog Archive » sneak peek: deborah bibby

You should check out this lamp while it’s folded up. It totally reminds me of some Christmas ornaments my mom had.

 

Honeycomb Lamp |

Beautiful fall arrangement, suitable for any tablescape.

 

Rachelle Gardner, Literary Agent: What’s Your Holiday Plan?

Much cheaper version of the Anthropologie boots I showcased several weeks ago.

 Rocket Dog Women's Rideon Boot

Rocket Dog Black Women’s Rideon

Tasty looking breakfast fare. 🙂

 

Food + Foto No. 3: In Defense of Homemade Pancakes

Full of beautiful things today! I’d love to have one of these topiaries for my front porch. 🙂 And the place setting is so minimal, it’s perfect.

 

Kathleen Deery Design, Holiday 2010 :: Snippet & Ink

Oh my soul! I can’t imagine how they managed to get this entire range of pinks to work so perfectly together! The table is absolutely divine, and the lamps are killer!

 

The Glam Lamb: Chic-Divine-Glam Console

Beautiful jewelry for Pandora bracelets. This pearl is just perfect!

 Silver ring 14k, pearl, 0,024ct diamond

| Pandora