Archive for November 21, 2010


I seem to have a million rolls of wrapping paper, but never one to fit the occasion. Perhaps I should just go with all patterns of silver. Or blue. 🙂

 

Wrap it up in silver | Unclutterer

I would love to have one of these tweety birds…. so perfectly made! Unfortunately, they are no longer available.

 Marc by Marc Jacobs 

Marc by Marc Jacobs | Set of two gold-tone bird rings | NET-A-PORTER.COM

It would take a brave lady to wear these electric shoes with her wedding dress. Congratulations!

 

Real Wedding: Erica & Justin :: Snippet & Ink

Who wouldn’t want stationery such as this adorable old fashioned bicycle?

 

. of paper and things .: paper fix | paper bicycle model

Okay, would I look like a total idiot if I made one of these for everyone in my family? You know, all seven of us?

 Picture 13

Turkey Day « paperyandcakery.com

I want this desk. There’s no other way to put it – only it seems so far out of my reach with my mounds of research and books. 🙂

 

The Glam Lamb: Metallic Wallpaper: It’s jewelry for your walls!

Beautifully decorated interior windows and the perfect shade of green pillows.

 

The Glam Lamb: Metallic Wallpaper: It’s jewelry for your walls!

Ultra smooth bedroom. Hues of gray make my heart sing. 🙂

 

The Glam Lamb: Romantic Modern Bedroons

This dress and umbrella combination is absolutely perfect!

 bride in wedding dress

Ruffled® | Sweet Orange Vintage Outdoor Ranch Wedding

Excellent for hanging keys, jewelry, scarves… oh, pretty much anything that you want to display beautifully.

The Glam Lamb: Urban Outfitters Round Up!