Archive for November 18, 2010


Fossil Forge – Journal

Unique bird feeders (and other stuff) for those who are searching for awesome garden decor.

 

Fossil Forge – Journal

My bad! My cake decorator took over my blog for a moment there! I forgot I was supposed to be linking to these clever hand carved gourds. Sorry, Mom! πŸ™‚

 

illic est haud equus quoque mortuus barruo: Food Show

Absolutely divine artistry at work, here. πŸ™‚

 

illic est haud equus quoque mortuus barruo: Food Show

The banisters in the restored Mayo Hotel (Tulsa) are to die for!

Nancy’s Daily Dish: A Beautiful Wedding at The Mayo Hotel

Oh my soul… do you think I could put in a request to trade my current ring for this one? I think he might not go for it…

 

Brilliant Earth – Sponsored Post :: Snippet & Ink

Oh my! The perfect bracelet gift for that fashionable, sophisticated lady in your life. πŸ™‚

 Romantic Leather Rose Wrist  Ribbon Bracelet Corsage Rust or Tobacco READY

Romantic Leather Rose Wrist Ribbon Bracelet Corsage by ManoBello

Lovely little birdies in a winter tree – perfect!

 

Cardinal Tree | Creative Every Day

I love the curtains and windows, but think I would go with a different color for the chairs. That color pink isn’t really my thing.

 

High-Heeled Foot in the Door: Caning Conundrum

Give your loved one a heart filled cup of coffee or cocoa. πŸ™‚

 

Heart of Goodness |

A lovely vintage key rack would be an excellent place for necklaces and bracelets, as well.

Hang In There | skirt!