Archive for November 17, 2010


That octopus print set on the wall is to die for. I need one of those for my dining room, which is filled with lovely beachy, natural things.

The Glam Lamb: To paint or not to paint? That is the question.

Coolest useful toy, ever! I think my oldest would like one of these.

 

The Glam Lamb: Holiday Gift Guide: Dude Edition!

Perfectly lovely setup. I’m glad to know I’m not the only one who utilizes dressers in rooms other than the bedroom.

 cg gray blue dresser boy

Centsational Girl » Blog Archive » A Perfect Gray Blue

Tasty looking cookies, and relatively healthy, to boot! Except for the sugar and rum, of course. 🙂

 

Sweet Potato Cookies with Molasses | Sweet Potato Recipes | White on Rice Couple

I’ll be making these cuties this weekend to send away to school on Monday!

 

I Have A Big Story To Tell: Hey Turkey!