Archive for November 6, 2010


Wallpaper to die for. For someone who can’t stand the process of putting wallpaper on the wall, I sure do drool over an awful lot of designs. 🙂

 

Design*Sponge » Blog Archive » d*s at currency: furniture with multiple talents

Whimsical cityscapes make me smile when I remember my amateur attempts at  drawing them on my own.

 nate duval

grain edit · Nate Duval

Let’s face it: fabric rosettes make everything better. These super cute flowers can adorn anything you can imagine in your pretty little head. 🙂

 

fabric rosette, creative, handmade, crafty | Todays Creative Blog

The most unique clock I’ve seen to date. I could totally see this hanging on a game room wall.

 

Design*Sponge » Blog Archive » re_vinyl clocks

Absolutely adorable cupcake design!

 Picture 27

Cookbook Week: What’s New, Cupcake? « paperyandcakery.com

This oversized, single flower bouquet is just to die for…

 

Real Wedding: Alison & David :: Snippet & Ink

 

“The falling leaves drift by the window, the autumn leaves of red and gold….
I see your lips, the summer kisses, the sunburned hands, I used to hold.
Since you went away, the days grow long, and soon I’ll hear ol’ winter’s song.
But I miss you most of all my darling, when autumn leaves start to fall.”

— Johnny Mercer,  Autumn Leaves

From Me To You – Autumn Leaves

Fabulous paper ornaments are a must have for this holiday season.

 

. of paper and things .: paper fix | ornaments

Ok, the giraffe in the corner is just amazing. Who wouldn’t want one to greet them each morning?

 

The Glam Lamb: Oh my back! Oh my neck!