Archive for November 4, 2010


Halloween: Totes |

A charming little handbag for the bird lover in you. I think this would be perfect with a solid black outfit, with a few small white accessories.

 

Halloween: Totes |

The multi-colored peacocks are gorgeous, but this white one is simply stunning!

 

gardentropics: Wildlife Wednesday

Ok, I know Halloween is officially over, but there’s no reason you can’t make one more adorable cake, is there?

 

Halloween Cakes |

A whitewashed community. I think I may need to take a photography excursion…

 

Alys Beach | Garden Design

Unsure if it’s an actual operating clock, but even if it isn’t, it’s still a great conversation piece.

 

. of paper and things .: object | recycled clocks

How adorable! I love vintage inspired eyeglasses.

 

Love Shoot: Vanessa & Calvin :: Snippet & Ink