Archive for November 3, 2010


I adore work by Jessica Hische. Each time I look at one of her perfectly executed letters, it makes me feel light and airy inside.

 

. of paper and things .: paper fix | letterpressed posters

Oooohhh… personal waves. 🙂 Who wouldn’t be happy lounging in this pool?

 

Sally Lee by the Sea – Coastal Blog – Shopping. Decorating. Crafts. Travel.: It’s Time for a Dream Vacation: A Caribbean Villa

I am so in love with these glass tiles… they are seemingly perfect in every application. If only I had the perfect spot for them in my home. 🙂

Sally Lee by the Sea – Coastal Blog – Shopping. Decorating. Crafts. Travel.: It’s Time for a Dream Vacation: A Caribbean Villa

Adorable photo catch!

 

Weddings By Two – Portfolio

Charming pendant necklace. I think this would be an excellent gift for the nature lover in your life.

 Green Floral Necklace

Green Floral Necklace by PearandPeacock on Etsy

Lovely.

 

a year ago today… | Design For Mankind

Am totally loving this soft tulle veil… the perfect addition to a vintage gown.

 

100 Layer Cake

A lovely fall bouquet…

 

A Saipua giveaway! « 100 Layer Cake