Archive for November 5, 2010


These baby announcements are too cute! I love owls…

 Baby-Girl-Pink-Birth-Announcements

Pink Baby Girl Birth Announcements | Oh So Beautiful Paper

Super cute paper bonnets! I could totally see allowing the kids to decorate them the way they wanted, and then have a bonnet parade. Hmmm… might not work for the fellas, though. :)

 

How to make a Pilgrim Bonnet out of paper | Skip To My Lou

I’m glad to see I’m not the only one who has a weakness for M&Ms. :)

 

Make Home a Haven Using Personal Filters

Tasty looking little blueberry tartlet…

 

daily imprint: stylist chantelle grady

This adorable dog house used to be a rather ugly end table. Don’t believe me? Check the link. :) With the addition of some paint, the removal of a door and some heavy duty sanding, it was transformed!

 

Design*Sponge » Blog Archive » before & after: molly’s sofa + lisa’s dog house

I can never decide what sort of flower arrangement I should have: a lavish one filled with flowers of all types, or a super simplistic one like this. What do you think?

 

Design*Sponge » Blog Archive » before and after basics: dealing with veneer issues

I love blue and yellow. I have no idea why, but this color combination makes me feel all warm and peaceful inside. Just like this room.

The Glam Lamb: I love a happy ending

I love this wonderful little desk. It would look perfect near a doorway with a tall lamp next to it, looking out over a beautiful outdoors scene.

 

The Glam Lamb: Need input – office/foyer? bad or good idea?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.